Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

WIS PTO 2017-2018


Executive Committee and General Board Members*
 

*Use of names and/or email addresses on this list for solicitation, commercial or political purposes is strictly prohibited!

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President

Katia Colaprico

   

Vice President

Marlo Villepigue

BOE Representative

Melissa Walker

melissaanddouglas@sbcglobal.net

Communication     

Monica Stromwall

    

Grade Coordinator​(s)

​Samantha Keefe

​samtimk@gmail.com

 

Sam Leuzzi

​samhleuzzi@gmail.com

Philanthropy

Soli Goodal

goodsantos@gmail.com

Secretary

Stacey Simon

Treasurer

Jen Morse

Past President

Tammy Roberts

troberts@emailcorner.net

 

GENERAL BOARD

3rd Grade Chair

Maria Nordstrom

mpnord@gmail.com

4th Grade Chair

Tammy Roberts

troberts@emailcorner.net

5th Grade Chair

Christine Shanahan

cdshanahan@optonline.net

Art & Design

Lisa Lewis

lisa@lewisfamilyct.com

Book Fair Co-Chair

Allison Wilson

Allisonwilson0831@gmail.com

Book Fair Co-Chair

Soli Goodal

goodsantos@gmail.com

Community Service Co-Chairs

Holly Wiemken

Community Service Co-Chairs

Joseph Sencen

Fundraising Chair

Alison Martin

Jr Great Books Chair

Catherine Revzon

Lost & Found Chair

Jennifer Cross

Membership Chair

Catherine Revzon

crevzon@gmail.com

Memorial Day Fair Chair

Jen Morse

jlmorse724@gmail.com

Publicity Co-Chairs

Jennifer Bernheim

Publicity Co-Chaisr

Amy McRae

amy_macrae@yahoo.com

School Photos Chair

Sam Leuzzi

Spiritwear Chair

Gabrielle Schickler

gabrielleschickler@yahoo.com

Staff Appreciation Chair

Michele Tivey

School Supplies Chair

Sam Leuzzi

Talent On Tap Chair

Sonja Braun Sand

Sbraunsand@gmail.com

Science Fair Co-Chairs

Sonja Braun Sand

Science Fair Co-Chairs

Khyati Patel

khyatijagat@gmail.com

Yearbook Chair

Christine Harris

crizpto@yahoo.com

Back to School Lunch Co-Chairs

Michele Tivey

thetiveyfamily@aol.com

Back to School Lunch Co-Chairs

Jen Roh

jenhelms@gmail.com

Back to School Lunch Co-Chairs

Pam Cannon

cannonlitserv@aol.com