Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Weston Intermediate School PTO

2017-18 Executive Committee and Board Members*


* Use of the names, email addresses and phone numbers on this list 
for solicitation, commercial or political purposes is strictly prohibited!

 

Executive Board

Name

Email

President

Katia Colaprico

Vice President

Marlo Villepigue

marlov16@aol.com

BOE Representative

Melissa Walker

melissaanddouglas@sbcglobal.net

Communication

Monica Stromwall

monicastromwall@gmail.com

Grade Coordinator(s)

Samantha Keefe

samtimk@gmail.com

Grade Coordinator(s)

Sam Leuzzi

samhleuzzi@gmail.com

Philanthropy

Soli Goodall

goodsantos@gmail.com

Secretary

Stacey Simon

ssimon70@gmail.com

Treasurer

Jen Morse

wisptotreasurer@westonpspto.org

Past President

Tammy Roberts

troberts@emailcorner.net

     

General Board

Name

Email

3rd Grade Chair

Maria Nordstrom

mpnord@gmail.com

4th Grade Chair

Tammy Roberts

troberts@emailcorner.net

5th Grade Chair

Christine Shanahan

cdshanahan@optonline.net

Art & Design Chair

Lisa Lewis

lisa@lewisfamilyct.com

Book Fair Co-Chair

Allison Wilson

Allisonwilson0831@gmail.com

Book Fair Co-Chair

Soli Goodall

goodsantos@gmail.com

Community Service Co - Chairs

Holly Weimken

hollywiemken@gmail.com

Community Service Co - Chairs

Joseph Sencen

jsencen@yahoo.com

Fundraising Chair

Alison Martin

Jr. Great Books Chair

Catherine Revzon

crevzon@gmail.com

Lost & Found Chair

Jen Cross

jacain@optonline.net

Membership Chair

Catherine Revzon

crevzon@gmail.com

Memorial Day Fair Chair

Jen Morse

jlmorse724@gmail.com

Publicity Co-Chairs

Jennifer Bernheim

jennifer@martinbpr.com

Publicity Co-Chairs

Amy McRae

amy_macrae@yahoo.com

School Photos Chair

Samantha Leuzzi

samhleuzzi@gmail.com

Spiritwear Chair

Gabrielle Schickler

gabrielleschickler@yahoo.com

Staff Appreciation Co-Chair

Michele Tivey

thetiveyfamily@aol.com

School Supplies Chair

Samantha Leuzzi

samhleuzzi@gmail.com

Talent on Tap Chair

Sonja Braun Sand

Sbraunsand@gmail.com

Science Fair Co-Chairs

Sonja Braun Sand

Sbraunsand@gmail.com

Science Fair Co-Chairs

Khyati Patel

khyatijagat@gmail.com

Yearbook Chair

Christine Harris

crizpto@yahoo.com

Back to School Lunch Co-Chairs

Michele Tivey

thetiveyfamily@aol.com

Back to School Lunch Co-Chairs

Jen Roh

jennhelms@gmail.com

Back to School Lunch Co-Chairs

Pam Cannon

cannonlitserv@aol.com