Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Weston Intermediate School PTO

2017-18 Executive Committee and Board Members*


* Use of the names, email addresses and phone numbers on this list 
for solicitation, commercial or political purposes is strictly prohibited!

 

Executive Board

Name

Email

President

Katia Colaprico

wisptopresident@westonpspto.org

Vice President

Marlo Villepigue

marlov16@aol.com

BOE Representative

Melissa Walker

melissaanddouglas@sbcglobal.net

Communication

Monica Stromwall

monicastromwall@gmail.com

Grade Coordinator

Sam Leuzzi

samhleuzzi@gmail.com

Philanthropy

Soli Goodall

goodsantos@gmail.com

Secretary

Stacey Simon

ssimon70@me.com

Treasurer

Jen Morse

wisptotreasurer@westonpspto.org

Past President

Tammy Roberts

troberts@emailcorner.net

     

General Board

Name

Email

3rd Grade Chair

Maria Nordstrom

mpnord@gmail.com

4th Grade Chair

Tammy Roberts

troberts@emailcorner.net

5th Grade Chair

Christine Shanahan

cdshanahan@optonline.net

Art & Design Chair

Lisa Lewis

lisa@lewisfamilyct.com

Book Fair Co-Chair

Allison Wilson

Allisonwilson0831@gmail.com

Book Fair Co-Chair

Soli Goodall

goodsantos@gmail.com

Community Service Co - Chairs

Holly Weimken

hollywiemken@gmail.com

Community Service Co - Chairs

Joseph Sencen

jsencen@yahoo.com

Family Fun Night Chair

Jennifer Bernheim

jennifer@martinbpr.com

Fundraising Chair

Alison Martin

almcelhone@aol.com

Jr. Great Books Chair

Catherine Revzon

crevzon@gmail.com

Lost & Found Chair

Jen Cross

jacain@optonline.net

Membership/Directory Chair

Catherine Revzon

crevzon@gmail.com

Memorial Day Fair Chair

Jen Morse

jlmorse724@gmail.com

Odyssey of the Mind Chair

Tammy Roberts

troberts@emailcorner.net

Publicity Co-Chairs

Jennifer Bernheim

jennifer@martinbpr.com

Publicity Co-Chairs

Amy McRae

amy_macrae@yahoo.com

School Photos Chair

Samantha Leuzzi

samhleuzzi@gmail.com

Spiritwear Chair

Gabrielle Schickler

gabrielleschickler@yahoo.com

Staff Appreciation Co-Chair

Michele Tivey

thetiveyfamily@aol.com

School Supplies Chair

Samantha Leuzzi

samhleuzzi@gmail.com

Talent on Tap Chair

Sonja Braun Sand

Sbraunsand@gmail.com

Science Fair Co-Chairs

Sonja Braun Sand

Sbraunsand@gmail.com

Science Fair Co-Chairs

Khyati Patel

khyatijagat@gmail.com

Yearbook Chair

Christine Harris

crizpto@yahoo.com

Back to School Lunch Co-Chairs

Michele Tivey

thetiveyfamily@aol.com

Back to School Lunch Co-Chairs

Jen Roh

jennhelms@gmail.com

Back to School Lunch Co-Chairs

Pam Cannon

cannonlitserv@aol.com