Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

WHS PTO 2016-2017

Executive Committee and General Board Members
Use of names and/or email addresses on this list for solicitation, 
commercial or political purposes is strictly prohibited!

 

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD      
President Megan Couch Megcouch@hotmail.com
Vice President Janet Hoffman janethof@optonline.net
Treasurer Tammy Roberts troberts@emailcorner.net
Secretary Stacey Simon Ssimon70@me.com
BOE Representative Michelle Bradley michelle@mbradley.net
Communications Karen Kallins kallins@icloud.com
Philanthopy Dawn Egan jdweston@optonline.net
9th Grade Rep Rachel Golan rachelgolan@optonline.net
10th Grade Rep Julie Baisley julup@optonline.net
11th Grade Rep Anne Troxell troxellanne@optonline.net
12th Grade Rep Lorin Blitzer lorin@devanacura.com
Past President Isabelle Alvarado ibalvarado@mac.com
       
GENERAL BOARD      
Bake Sale Eilene Brostoff eileneb@me.com
Bake Sale Elizabeth Pocsik epocsik@gmail.com
Bake Sale, Online Joanne Folger morganeers@aol.com
Bylaws Dana Levin danaaynn@aol.com
Directory Stacey Simon Ssimon70@me.com

Hospitality

Tiffany Donovan Greene Tiffanydonovan@yahoo.com
Hospitality Gail Newell gadnewell@gmail.com
Hospitality Roberta  Recouper robertarecouper@gmail.com
Membership Beth Lubliner bethlub@yahoo.com
PSAT/SAT Sheila Crowe crowesjbl@gmail.com
Publicity Rose McNally rmcnally62@gmail.com
Road Race Candace Kuzma cgkuzma@optonline.net
Road Race Hillary Mandell hdmandell@gmail.com
Webmaster Isabelle Alvarado ibalvarado@mac.com
9th Grade Rep Lisa Cohen Vacca lisacv13@mac.com
9th Grade Rep Jennifer Goetz ggoetzfamily@optonline.net
9th Grade Rep Rachel Golan rachelgolan@optonline.net
9th Grade Rep Susy Jones shayes320@aol.com
10th Grade Rep Julie Baisley julup@optonline.net
10th Grade Rep Lisa Bigelow lisabigelow@gmail.com
10th Grade Rep Cathy Greene greenematt@aol.com
10th Grade Rep Jean Zech jczech@optonline.net
11th Grade Rep Julie Baisley julup@optonline.net
11th Grade Rep Megan Couch Megcouch@hotmail.com
11th Grade Rep Alison Melito alimelito818@gmail.com
11th Grade Rep Anne Troxell troxellanne@optonline.net
12th Grade Rep Lisa Anderson lianderson@deloitte.com
12th Grade Rep Amy Berkin theberkins@sbcglobal.net
12th Grade Rep Lorin Blitzer lorin@devanacura.com
12th Grade Rep Carla Welsh carla.welsh@sir-galahad.com