My my My my

Hurlbutt Elementary School PTO

2016-17 Executive Committee and Board Members*

* Use of the names, email addresses and phone numbers on this list 
for solicitation, commercial or political purposes is strictly prohibited!


President Katia Colaprico
Vice President Samantha Keefe
Secretary Jamie Mais
Treasurer Tammy Roberts
Philanthropy Daniella Coscia Swetland
BOE Representative Melissa Walker
Grade Coordinator Robyn Tas
Communications/Webmaster Romy Weinberg
Past President Tammy Roberts
Affiliate Program Chair Jennifer Roh
Affiliate Program Chair Gayle Wall
Art & Design Hanna Przada
Book Fair Chair Pam Cannon
Book Fair Chair Soli Goodall
Book Fair Chair Lisa Zhang 
Book Fair Chair Stacy Barenberg
Community Service Chair Alison McElhone-Martin
Community Service Chair Karla Krassin
Family Fun Events Jennifer Martin Bernheim
Garden Chair Tara Tanzer
ELC Grade Chair Jenny Reilly
Kindergarten Grade Chair Samantha Keefe
1st Grade Chair Amy Jansen
2nd Grade Chair Gayle Wall
LRC Patricia Manea
Lost & Found Daniella Coscia Swetland
Membership/Directory Kristen Runk
Memorial Day Fair Chair Karla Krassin
Nursery School Rep Elim Soo Lee
Publicity Romy Weinberg
School Photos Iryna Akolzina
Staff Appreciation Day Chair Michele Schassberger
Staff Appreciation Day Chair Rose Lovett
Staff Appreciation Day Chair Jamie Mais
Staff Luncheon Chair Patrica Manea
Staff Luncheon Chair Michele & Bob Johnson
Transportation Melissa Walker
Wall Calendar Lori Goertz
Wall Calendar Amy Jansen
Wall Calendar Jennifer Roh
Yearbook Chair Iryna Akolzina
Yearbook Chair Hanna Przada
Yearbook Chair Daniella Coscia Swetland