My my My my

Hurlbutt Elementary School PTO

2018-19 Executive Committee and Board Members*

* Use of the names, email addresses and phone numbers on this list 
for solicitation, commercial or political purposes is strictly prohibited!

Executive Board Name Email Address
President Marlo Villepigue
Vice President Jamie Mais
Secretary Ginny Dorsey
Co-Treasurer Nicole Copans
Philanthropy Maria Rowbotham
BOE Representative Katie Fitzmaurice
Grade Coordinator Julie Ruby
Communications/Webmaster Monica Stromwall
Past President Katia Colaprico
General Board Name Email Address
Affiliate Program Chair Jason Lee
Art & Design Mindy Fierro
Book Fair Chair Jennifer Merced
Book Fair Chair Lori Goertz
Book Fair Chair Julie Kaufman
Book Fair Chair Keri Kelleher
Community Service Chair Julie Ruby
Community Service Chair   OPEN
Community Service Chair Susana Alves 
Family Fun Events Anita Dinwoodie
Family Fun Events Maria Nordstrom
Fundraising Chair Rose Lovett
Garden Chair Allison Wilson
ELC Grade Chair Amy Jansen
Kindergarten Grade Chair Ginny Dorsey
1st Grade Chair Ilene Richardson
2nd Grade Chair Mindy Fierro
LRC Co-Chair Mary Bailey
LRC Co-Chair Patricia Manea
Lost & Found Maritza Lian
Membership/Directory Ginny Dorsey
Membership/Directory Larissa Tedesco
Memorial Day Fair Co-Chair Nicole Cappella icky.cappella@gmail.com
Memorial Day Fair Co-Chair    
Nursery School Rep Jennifer Atsumi
Publicity   OPEN
School Photos Ilene Richardson
Staff Appreciation Day Chair   OPEN
Staff Appreciation Day Chair Rose Lovett
Staff Luncheon Chair   OPEN
Staff Luncheon Chair Patricia Manea
Transportation Andrew Sinclair
Wall Calendar Rashida Miller
Wall Calendar   OPEN
Yearbook Chair Agata Lipnicka-Tria
Yearbook Chair Chris Van Oosterhout