Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
IMPORTANT: Use of names and/or email addresses on this list for solicitation, commercial or political purposes is strictly prohibited!
 
 
 
Executive Board
 
 
President
Dawn Egan
whsptopresident@westonpspto.org
Vice President
Anne Troxell
troxellanne@optonline.net
Treasurer
Angela Zielinski
whsptotreasurer@westonpspto.org
Secretary
Jennifer Meir
jammi2006@gmail.com
Philanthropy
Sharon Ferraro
sharon_97@yahoo.com
BOE Representative
Jen Socha
jmurs8@gmail.com
Communications
Heather Levy
whsptocommunications@westonpspto.org
12th Grade Parent Rep
Cathy Greene
greenematt@aol.com
11th Grade Parent Rep
Rachel Golan
rgolan70@gmail.com
10th Grade Parent Rep
Sandy Hart
sandy@sundial.com
9th Grade Parent Rep
Ali Melito
alimelito818@gmail.com
Past President
Megan Couch
megcouch@hotmail.com
 
 
 
General Board
 
 
Bake Sale
Kerri Rubin-Steele
kesr415@me.com
Bake Sale
Patricia Manea
dmanea@hotmail.com
Bake Sale, Online
Debbie Sollinger
dkg26@aol.com
Bylaws
TBD
 
Hospitality
Shannon Nordlinger
shannord@gmail.com
Hospitality
Robin Ronai
rronai17@gmail.com
Hospitality
Laurie Strouch
lstrouch@optonline.net
Hospitality
Meri Fidel
merifidel2@gmail.com
Membership/Directory
Sela Esposito
mariselaesposito@gmail.com
PSAT/SAT
Stephanie Young
syoung2@optonline.net
Publicity
Rosy Nimrody-Jacobs
rnimroody@gmail.com
Road Race
Maggie Kins
maggiebkins@gmail.com
Road Race
Casey Saussy
caseysaussy@mindspring.com
Road Race
Shawn Amato
amato3@optonline.net
SpEd Parent Rep
Jennifer Theriault
theriault.jennifer@gmail.com
Webmaster
Jodi Sacchetta
jodi@sacchetta.com
12th Grade Parent Rep
Cathy Greene
greenematt@aol.com
12th Grade Parent Rep
Jean Zech
jczech@optonline.net
12th Grade Parent Rep
Julie Baisley
julup@optonline.net
12th Grade Parent Rep
Lisa Bigelow
lisabigelow@gmail.com
11th Grade Parent Rep
Lisa Cohen Vacca
lisacv13@mac.com
11th Grade Parent Rep
Jennifer Goetz
ggoetzfamily@optonline.net
11th Grade Parent Rep
Rachel Golan
rgolan70@gmail.com
11th Grade Parent Rep
Susy Jones
shayes320@aol.com
10th Grade Parent Rep
Sandy Hart
sandy@sundial.com
10th Grade Parent Rep
Angela Zielinski
angelapz2002@yahoo.com
10th Grade Parent Rep
Jodi Sacchetta
jodi@sacchetta.com
10th Grade Parent Rep
Amy Cohen
lahacohen@gmail.com
9th Grade Parent Rep
Ali Melito
alimelito818@gmail.com
9th Grade Parent Rep
Kristen Brooks
mkbrooks@optonline.net
9th Grade Parent Rep
Sam Leuzzi
samhleuzzi@gmail.com
9th Grade Parent Rep
Jennifer Atsumi
jlatsumi@yahoo.com