Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

*********IMPORTANT*********

Use of names and/or email addresses on this list for solicitation, commercial or political purposes is strictly prohibited!

 

Executive Board
 
 
President
Anne Troxell
troxellanne@optonline.net
Vice President
Angela Zielinski
Angelapz2002@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Jennifer Meir
jammi2006@gmail.com
Co-Secretary
Stephanie Young
syoung2@optonline.net
 
Sharon Ferraro
sharon_97@yahoo.com
Philanthropy
Kristana Esslinger
ckslinger@mac.com
BOE Representative
Laura Schlossberg
Lmv.msw@gmail.com
Communications
Amy Jansen
12th Grade Parent Rep
Susy Jones
shayes320@aol.com
11th Grade Parent Rep
Amy Cohen
lahacohen@gmail.com
10th Grade Parent Rep
Kristen Brooks
mkbrooks@optonline.net
9th Grade Parent Rep
Maggie Kins
maggiebkins@gmail.com
Past President
Dawn Egan
 
 
 
 
General Board
 
 
12th Grade Parent Rep
Lisa Cohen Vacca
lisacv13@mac.com
 
Jennifer Goetz
ggoetzfamily@optonline.net
 
Rachel Golan
rgolan70@gmail.com
 
Susy Jones
shayes320@aol.com
11th Grade Parent Rep
Sandy Hart
sandy@sundial.com
 
Angela Zielinski
angelapz2002@yahoo.com
 
Jodi Sacchetta
jodi@sacchetta.com
 
Amy Cohen
lahacohen@gmail.com
10th Grade Parent Rep
Ali Melito
alimelito818@gmail.com
 
Kristen Brooks
mkbrooks@optonline.net
 
Sam Leuzzi
samhleuzzi@gmail.com
 
Jennifer Atsumi
jlatsumi@yahoo.com
9th Grade Parent Rep
Maureen Weinbrum
famweinbrum@sbcglobal.net
 
Jennifer Socha
Jmurs8@gmail.com
 
Maggie Kins
maggiebkins@gmail.com
 
Janet Hoffman
Bake Sale
Kerri Rubin Steele
kesr415@me.com
 
Patricia Manea
dmanea@hotmail.com
Bake Sale, Online
Debbie Sollinger
dkg26@aol.com
Bylaws
Shannon Nordlinger
shannord@gmail.com
Hospitality
Amy Cohen
lahacohen@gmail.com
 
Lisa Wagner
lisabamawagner@yahoo.com
 
Heather McNulty
New Family Liaison
Casey Saussy
caseysaussy@mindspring.com
Membership/Directory
Catherine Revson
ctmombus@gmail.com
PSAT/SAT
Debbie Morvillo
debbiemorvillo@gmail.com
Publicity
Catherine Revson
ctmombus@gmail.com
Road Race
Maggie Kins
maggiebkins@gmail.com
 
Casey Saussy
caseysaussy@mindspring.com
 
Bradie Paul
bpaul285@yahoo.com
 
Alison Nevitt
alisonoet@yahoo.com
SpEd Parent Rep
Jennifer Theriault
theriault.jennifer@gmail.com
Webmaster
Patricia Manea
dmanea@hotmail.com