Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
IMPORTANT: Use of names and/or email addresses on this list for solicitation, commercial or political purposes is strictly prohibited!
 

Executive Board 

Name

Email Address

President

Britta Lerner

wmsptopresident@westonpspto.org

Vice President

Sandy Hart

sandy@sundial.com

Past President

Megan Couch

megcouch@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Tammy Roberts

wmsptotreasurer@westonpspto.org

Secretary

Kristin Brooks

mkbrooks@optonline.net

Philanthropy

Stephanie Young

syoung2@optonline.net

Fundraising

OPEN

-        

Communications

Jodi Sacchetta

wmsptocommunications@westonpspto.org

6th Grade Chair

Sam Leuzzi

samhleuzzi@gmail.com

7th Grade Chair

Hillary Koyner

hillarykoyner@yahoo.com

8th Grade Chair

Marisela Esposito

mariselaesposito@gmail.com

   

 

General Board

 Name

Email Address

Community Service      

Jen Haythorn

jenntoli@hotmail.com

Directory

Candace Kuzma and Catherine Revzon

cgkuzma@optonline.net, crevzon@gmail.com

Lost & Found

Cindy Sherlock

sherlock101003@yahoo.com

Membership

Candace Kuzma and Catherine Revzon

cgkuzma@optonline.net, crevzon@gmail.com

Programs

Publicity

OPEN

-        

Staff Appreciation

Shannon Nordlinger, Laurie Strouch and Robin Ronai

shannord@gmail.com,  lstrouch@optonline.net,  rronai17@gmail.com