Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
IMPORTANT: Use of names and/or email addresses on this list for solicitation, commercial or political purposes is strictly prohibited!
 

Executive Board 

Name

Email Address

President

Britta Lerner

wmsptopresident@westonpspto.org

Vice President

Sandy Hart

sandy@sundial.com

Past President

Megan Couch

megcouch@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Tammy Roberts

wmsptotreasurer@westonpspto.org

Secretary

Jen Morse

jlmorse724@gmail.com

Philanthropy

Hillary Koyner

hillarykoyner@yahoo.com

Fundraising

Catherine Revzon/ Gemma Francino-May

crevzon@gmail.com/gemmaintheusa@hotmail.com

Communications

Kristen Rinaldi

wmsptocommunications@westonpspto.org

6th Grade Chair

Marlo Villepique marlov16@aol.com

7th Grade Chair

Sam Luezzi samleuzzi@gmail.com

8th Grade Chair

Meri Fidel merifidel2@gmail.com
   

 

General Board

 Name

Email Address

Community Service      

OPEN

 - 

Directory

Lori Goertz

lgoertz@me.com

Lost & Found

Shawn Amato amato3@optonline.net

Membership

Lori Goertz lgoertz@me.com

Programs

Sandy Hart sandy@sundial.com
Publicity

Britta Lerner

bherlitz@optonline.net

Staff Appreciation

Darcy Barrera-Hawes

d.barrera@outlook.com