Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
IMPORTANT: Use of names and/or email addresses on this list for solicitation, commercial or political purposes is strictly prohibited!
 

Executive Board 

Name

Email Address

President
Tammy Roberts
troberts@emailcorner.net
Vice President
Christine Harris
crizpto@yahoo.com
Past President
Britta Lerner
britta.lerner1965@gmail
Treasurer
Jen Morse
jlmorse724@gmail.com

Secretary

Gemma May

gemmaintheusa@hotmail.com

Philanthropy
Monica Stromwall
monicastromwall@gmail.com
Fundraising Co-Chairs
Sharon Ferraro
sharon_97@yahoo.com
 
Carrie Shaffer
shaffercp@gmail.com
Communications
Kristen Rinaldi
wmsptocommunications@westonpspto.org
6th Grade Chair
Jennifer Bernheim
jbernheim@onpurposepr.com
7th Grade Chair
Nicky Cappella
nicky.cappella@gmail.com
8th Grade Co-Chairs
Marlo Villepigue
marlov15@aol.com
 
Kristen Rinaldi
wmsptocommunications@westonpspto.org

General Board

 Name

Email Address

Directory/Membership
OPEN
 
Lost & Found Co-Chairs
Lisa Lewis
lisa@lewisfamilyct.com
 
Khyati Patel
khyatijagat@gmail.com
Programs
Therese Zuch
tzuch@optonline.net
Publicity
Catherine Revzon
crevzon@gmail.com
School Supply Chair
Sam Leuzzi
samhleuzzi@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Co-Chairs
Sharon Murphy
smurphy1107@gmail.com
 
Mona Sharma
monasharma1@gmail.com
 
Casey Saussy
caseysaussy@mindspring.com