Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
IMPORTANT: Use of names and/or email addresses on this list for solicitation, commercial or political purposes is strictly prohibited!
 

Executive Board 

Name

Email Address

President

Tammy Roberts

troberts@emailcorner.net

Vice President Co-Chairs

Christine Harris

crizpto@yahoo.com

 

Sharon Ferraro

sharon_97@yahoo.com

Past President

Britta Lerner

bherlitz@optonline.net

Treasurer

Jen Morse

jlmorse724@gmail.com

Secretary

Stacey Simon

ssimon70@me.com

Philanthropy

Monica Stromwall

monicastromwall@gmail.com

Fundraising Co-Chairs

Gemma May

gemmaintheusa@hotmail.com

 

Alison Martin

almcelhone@aol.com

Communications

Kristen Rinaldi

wmsptocommunications@westonpspto.org

6th Grade Chair

Nicky Cappella

nicky.cappella@gmail.com

7th Grade Chair

Marlo Villepique

marlov16@aol.com

8th Grade Co-Chaisr

Sam Leuzzi

samhleuzzi@gmail.com

 

Sandy Hart

Sandy@sundial.com

General Board

 Name

Email Address

Directory/Membership

Lori Goertz

lgoertz@me.com

Lost & Found Co-Chairs

Shawn Amato

amato3@optonline.net

 

Patricia Manea

pdmanea@hotmail.com

Programs

Therese Zuch

tzuch@optonline.net

Publicity

Catherine Revzon

crevzon@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation Co-Chairs

Darcy Barrera-Hawes

darcybh@outlook.com

 

Debra Crespi

debra_crespi@hotmail.com

 

Kerrie Rubin

kesr415@me.com