Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
IMPORTANT: Use of names and/or email addresses on this list for solicitation, commercial or political purposes is strictly prohibited!
 

Executive Board 

Name

Email Address

President

Tammy Roberts

troberts@emailcorner.net

Vice President

Christine Harris

crizpto@yahoo.com

  Sharon Ferraro sharon_97@yahoo.com

Past President

Britta Lerner

bherlitz@optonline.net

Treasurer

Jen Morse

jlmorse724@gmail.com

Secretary

Stacey Simon

ssimon70@me.com

Philanthropy

Monica Stromwall

monicastromwall@gmail.com

Fundraising

Gemma May

gemmaintheusa@hotmail.com

  Alison Martin almcelhone@aol.com

Communications

Kristen Rinaldi

wmsptocommunications@westonpspto.org

6th Grade Chair

Meri Fidel merifidel2@gmail.com

7th Grade Chair

Marlo Villepique marlov16@aol.com

8th Grade Chair

Sam Leuzzi samhleuzzi@gmail.com
  Sandy Hart

Sandy@sundial.com

General Board

 Name

Email Address

     

 

 -

Directory/Membership

Lori Goertz

lgoertz@me.com

Lost & Found

Shawn Amato amato3@optonline.net

 

Patricia Manea pdmanea@hotmail.com

Programs

Therese Zuch tzuch@optonline.net
Publicity

Catherine Revzon

crevzon@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation

Darcy Barrera-Hawes

d.barrera@outlook.com

  Debra Crespi debra_crespi@hotmail.com
  Kerrie Rubin kesr415@me.com