Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
First Day of School: 
Monday, Sep 3, 2018
No School- Labor Day: 
Friday, Sep 7, 2018 9:30a
WHS PTO - General Meeting: 
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
No School - Rosh Hashanah: 
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018
No School - Yom Kippur: 
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
WHS Underclassman School Photos: 
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 7:00p
WHS Back-to-School-Night (BTSN): 
WHS Back to School Night
7:00 PM
WHS Auditorium
Friday, Oct 5, 2018 9:30a
WHS PTO - General Meeting: 
Monday, Oct 8, 2018
No School - Columbus Day/Professional Development: 
Friday, Nov 2, 2018 9:30a
WHS PTO - General Meeting: 
Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018
No School - Election Day/Professional Development: 
Wed, Nov 21, 2018 through Fri, Nov 23, 2018
No School - Thanksgiving Recess: 
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
Early Dismissal - Professional Development: 
Mon, Dec 24, 2018 through Tue, Jan 1, 2019
No School - Winter Recess: 
Friday, Jan 4, 2019 9:30a
WHS PTO - General Meeting: 
Monday, Jan 21, 2019
No School - Martin Luther King Day: 
Friday, Feb 1, 2019 9:30a
WHS PTO - General Meeting: 
Thu, Feb 14, 2019 through Fri, Feb 15, 2019
No School - February Recess: 
Monday, Feb 18, 2019
No School - President's Day: 
Friday, Mar 1, 2019 9:30a
WHS PTO - General Meeting: 
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
No School - Professional Development: 
Friday, Apr 5, 2019 9:30a
WHS PTO - General Meeting: 
Mon, Apr 15, 2019 through Fri, Apr 19, 2019
No School - April Recess: 
Friday, May 3, 2019 9:30a
WHS PTO - General Meeting: 
Monday, May 27, 2019
No School - Memorial Day: